Hotel Loreto Brugge

Hotel – Restaurant Loreto Brugge

Discover hotel-restaurant Loreto in the historical centre of Bruges. The name “Loreto” refers to the little statue of the Virgin Mary on the façade of the hotel, which represents the Madonna of Loreto, patron saint of the aviators.

In this wonderfully renovated mansion of the 18th century, you’ll feel immediately at home… Moreover, Liesbeth and her team make sure you have a carefree staying and they’ll do everything to make your trip to Bruges unforgettable!

This cosy and intimate hotel disposes seven rooms, which all have their own television, radio, telephone, mini bar, safe and luxurious bathroom with bathtub. All rooms are accessible by lift. You want to have a quick bite? Bring a visit to our modern and attractive brasserie where you can always enjoy a delicious meal. Try out our Flemish regional dishes or let yourself be seduced by our fine and qualitative preparations on the menu… We guarantee you soft prices!

Hotel-restaurant Loreto is situated near Minnewater, the beguinage, the Onze-Lieve-Vrouw church and close to the most important museums. You are more in mood to go shopping? No problem at all, this hotel is at walking-distance of the shopping centre. In short, here you’ll find always something to do, which is enough to make you forget to leave!

Don’t hesitate no longer and book today your stay in this hotel, you won’t be disappointed! We already look forward to meat you...

Hotel Loreto Brugge

Hotel – Restaurant Loreto Bruges

Découvrez l’hôtel-restaurant Loreto dans le centre historique de la ville de Bruges. Le nom « Loreto » est en référence à la madone que vous trouverez sur la façade de l’hôtel, et qui est en fait la Madone de Loreto, la sainte patronne des aviateurs.

Dans la maison de maître merveilleusement rénovée, datant du 18ième siècle, vous vous sentirez immédiatement comme chez vous… De plus Liesbeth et son équipe font tout pour que vous passiez un séjour inoubliable dans une ambiance exceptionnelle!

Cet hôtel familial et cosy dispose de sept chambres, équipées de tout le confort nécessaire. Chaque chambre à une télévision, radio, téléphone, minibar, safe et une salle de bain luxueuse avec une baignoire. De plus, toutes les chambres sont accessibles par l’ascenseur. Le midi ou le soir, dégustez un repas excellent dans la brasserie moderne dans une ambiance chaleureuse. Goûtez les plats flamands du terroir ou laissez-vous séduire par les poissons et les viandes à la carte… Nous vous garantissons un rapport qualité – prix excellent!

Hôtel-restaurant Loreto se trouve près de Minnewater, le béguinage, l’église “Onze-Lieve-Vrouw” et à proximité des plus importants musées. Vous aimez en plus faire du shopping ? Pas de soucis, cet hôtel se situe également à un jet de pierre du centre commercial. Bref, il y a toujours quelque chose à faire !

N’hésitez plus et réservez encore aujourd’hui un séjour dans cet hôtel, vous serez certainement conquis… Nous espérons vous accueillir très bientôt !